reedemedleo

Im Back!

Posted on: October 21, 2012

Hey ppls! So I gotta say, I’m so sorry. It’s been a year since I last posted! There’s a rerason for this and I hope y’all will find it in you hearts to forgive me :-).

Why have I been off for so long?  Since u asked! Its been a rollercoster yer to be honest! Malawi was great and all but I felt that I wasn’t in the right mind frame to be encouraging y’all as I needed some encouragement myself. As well as Uni, it wasn’t easy at all! SO anyway Im back with more knowledge and wisdom by God’s grace. I aint saying I am where I want to be, but God knows why He’s been asking me to jump on this again. I tell u I do not know what I wil write, I can’t say this will take any form, but one thing I can assure u is that everything I write will be lead by The Holy Spirit. If I don’t post for a few days, forgive me. I am praying that God will be exalted thru this blog. That many of you will get to know HIm like never before and that I will also be encouraged by you.

I leave you with Ephesians 6:10

Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. NIV.

Don’t find your strength in your relations. They don’t have as much strength as our Lord Jesus Christ.Be strengthened in His work. Be Strengthened by His Holy Spirit. Don’t give up on God.

Reedemed Leo. x

Leave a comment